Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Executive Committee
Share |

Executive Committee



Tom Sears, Infection Control University, LLC


Vice President

Sorin Vaduva, Cognition Source, LLC


Treasurer & Administrative

Kevin Boeving, Brown Smith Wallace


Secretary & Governance

Gerry Richardson, Evans and Dixon Law Firm


Member Focus

Joe Muller, Corrigan Jones & Co.

David Rath, Merrill Lynch


Marketing Communications

Tom Schmittdiel, TPM Creative Marketing


Breakfast Program

Melissa Grizzle, ITEN


Education Events

Mariquita Barbieri, Carmody MacDonald


Past President

Matt Kulig, Aisle411


Executive Committee At Large

Tara Kinney, Atomic Revenue

Dina Readinger, Ace Coaching Company

Ned Lips, ReMax Gold



To get involved in a committee, please contact the MVF office at 314.898.0142 or email Pat Coates at

more Latest News
more Calendar

EC Meeting

EC Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal