Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board Of Directors
Share |

MVF Board of Directors

Officers & Directors


Tom Sears

Infection Control University, LLC


Vice President:

Sorin Vaduva
Cognition Source, LLC


Immediate Past President:

Matt Kulig

Aisle411, Inc.

Secretary & Governance Committee Chair:

Gerry Richardson

Evans and Dixon Law Firm


Treasurer & Administration Committee Chair:

Kevin Boeving

Brown Smith Wallace

Breakfast Program Committee Chair:

Melissa Grizzle



Marketing Communications Committee Chair:

Tom Schmittdiel

TPM Creative Marketing


Education Events Committee Co-Chair:

Mariquita Barbieri

Carmody MacDonald P.C.


Education Events Committee Co-Chair:

Michelle Murray

Segue Partners


Member Focus Committee Co-Chair:

David Rath

Merrill Lynch


Member Focus Committee Co-Chair:

Joe Muller

Corrigan Jones& Co.


Roadmap To Entrepreneurship Conference Chair:

Sorin Vaduva

Cognition Source, LLC


MVF Fast Pitch Chair:

Ned Lips

ReMax Gold St. Louis


Directors At Large: 

Sheila Burkett

Spry Digital


Dedric Carter

Washington University

Francis Chemlir



Jay DeLong

Active Capital


Robyn Frankel

Frankel Marketing & Business Development


Mary Jo Gorman

Prosper Capital


Melissa Grizzle



Brian Hopcraft

Lewis & Clark Ventures


Darren Jackson

Create a LOOP


Jerry Katz

Billiken Angels Network/SLU-John Cook School of Business


Tara Kinney

Atomic Revenue


Crystal Martin



Tyler Matthews

Venture Cafe


Roberta  Moore

Conscious Choices


Kim Plank

CIC St. Louis


Dina Readinger

Business Team Coach


Brian Rogers

Blue Maven Law


Cindy Teasdale

Express Scripts

Graeme Thomas

Saint Louis University


Chris Walsh

InvestMidwest Venture Capital Forum


Kyle Welborn

Cultivation Capital


Tamara Wilgers

University of Missouri-St. Louis

more Latest News
more Calendar

MVF Connect

EC Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal