Search
Register   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Upcoming Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Community Calendar

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
EC Meeting
8/22/2018
Location: Richmond Heights, Missouri    Time: 11:30am-1:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
MVF FastPitch Training Session
9/4/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 4:30 - 6:00pm
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Friday Breakfast Builder & Annual Membership Meeting
9/7/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 7:15 - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
MVF 10 Steps to Entrepreneurship
9/11/2018
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri    Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
10 Steps Planning Committee
9/14/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
EC Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
 
Champions Organizational Mtg
9/19/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 4:30 - 6:30pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
MVF FastPitch at Venture Café
9/20/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: TBD
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
MVF FastPitch Training Session
10/1/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 4:30 - 6:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
MVF 10 Steps to Entrepreneurship
10/9/2018
Location: Saint Loui, Missouri    Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
10 Steps Planning Committee
10/12/2018
Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
EC Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
 
Champions Organizational Mtg
10/17/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 4:30 - 6:30pm
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
MVF FastPitch Training Session
10/29/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 4:30 - 6:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
MVF Funding Forum Power Meeting
11/6/2018
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 5:30 - 8:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
more Calendar

8/22/2018
EC Meeting

9/4/2018
MVF FastPitch Training Session

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal